Review List

Review List

Search results / 744
123456TimesAt last

OMEGA OMEGA Speedmaster Racing Coaxial Chronograph 40MM 326.30.40.50.04.001 White/black dial New Watch mens
OMEGA OMEGA Speedmaster Racing Coaxial Chronograph 40MM 326.30.40.50.04.001 White/black dial New Watch mens
OMEGA OMEGA Speedmaster Racing Coaxial Chronograph 40MM 326.30.40.50.04.001 White/black dial New Watch mens
2024/04/04
Very satisfied!!
★★★★★
Contributor : 50 generationsmale
It just arrived. It arrived sooner than I expected and I was impressed with how carefully it was packaged, which made me realize that this store takes great care of their products. I made a mistake when I purchased it, which caused a delay, but they handled it kindly and I was very grateful. I would definitely use your services again if I have the opportunity.
Tiffany TIFFANY&Co. Atlas dome Z1800.68.13A21A00A Silver dial New Watch mens
Tiffany TIFFANY&Co. Atlas dome Z1800.68.13A21A00A Silver dial New Watch mens
Tiffany TIFFANY&Co. Atlas dome Z1800.68.13A21A00A Silver dial New Watch mens
2024/04/04
★★★★★
Contributor : 50 generationsmale
I bought this because I wanted a combination bracelet watch for the summer. It's elegant and the size is just right, so I like it.
Casio CASIO G Shock 110 SERIES GM-110G-1A9JF Gold dial Watch mens
Casio CASIO G Shock 110 SERIES GM-110G-1A9JF Gold dial Watch mens
Casio CASIO G Shock 110 SERIES GM-110G-1A9JF Gold dial Watch mens
2024/03/29
★★★★☆
Contributor : 40th generationmale
I put it on and went out right away! It's so comfortable to wear.
Piaget Possession K18WG White Gold Bangle New
Piaget Possession K18WG White Gold Bangle New
Piaget Possession K18WG White Gold Bangle New
2024/03/26
★★★★★
Contributor : 40th generationmale
I'm glad I was able to buy a new item that I wanted at a lower price than the retail price.
IWC Portofino IW356511 Gray dial New Watch mens
IWC Portofino IW356511 Gray dial New Watch mens
IWC Portofino IW356511 Gray dial New Watch mens
2024/03/24
★★★★☆
Contributor : 60+male
I think the product is in perfect condition, the packaging is perfect, and the price is reasonable.
However, there were two points of concern.
The item number W208749 on the Gem Castle Yukizaki purchase statement is different from the item number W187737 on the delivery note. In other words, a product with a different product number than the one you purchased was delivered. At the time of purchase, I selected the larger of the two product numbers (assuming it was the newer one), but the product with the smaller product number was delivered. Since the product number and product name are the same, this is not a major problem, but if there are multiple stocks with the same product number and product name, it shows that inventory management is poor.
Also, although the product is displayed as "new" on the sales site, it is a used, unused product. The product is in perfect condition, like new, with no problems. However, since the original purchase date of the delivered product was in 2019, the 2-year IWC international limited warranty has expired, and the international limited warranty cannot be extended for 6 years by registering with MY IWC. In the case of such products, other companies often display them as ``used and unused items,'' and I think such display and explanations are easier to understand and kinder to customers. (I understand from Gem Castle Yukizaki's business that it was a used and unused item at the time of purchase.)
Due to the above two points, I deducted one star. If it didn't have these, it would be 5 stars.
Overall, I think it was a good purchase. thank you very much.
Younger & Bresson Yonger&Bresson YBH8570-05 Watch
Younger & Bresson Yonger&Bresson YBH8570-05 Watch
Younger & Bresson Yonger&Bresson YBH8570-05 Watch
2024/03/23
★★★★★
Contributor : male
I am satisfied because I was able to buy something that I was originally interested in.
FRANCK MULLER FRANCK MULLER Vanguard World limited 40 V32QZACSTGLTD Silver dial New Watch Women
FRANCK MULLER FRANCK MULLER Vanguard World limited 40 V32QZACSTGLTD Silver dial New Watch Women
FRANCK MULLER FRANCK MULLER Vanguard World limited 40 V32QZACSTGLTD Silver dial New Watch Women
2024/03/18
gift for wife
★★★★★
Contributor : 50 generationsmale
I purchased it as a present for my wife.
My wife is happy because it is limited to 40 pieces worldwide.
Thank you for your prompt response, including shipping.
I will use it with care.
FRANCK MULLER FRANCK MULLER Master square 6000HSCDT Silver dial New Watch mens
FRANCK MULLER FRANCK MULLER Master square 6000HSCDT Silver dial New Watch mens
FRANCK MULLER FRANCK MULLER Master square 6000HSCDT Silver dial New Watch mens
2024/03/18
★★★★★
Contributor : 30 generationsmale
Thank you very much for your prompt response.
The packaging was carefully done, and the product and outer box arrived in excellent condition.
We hope to use you again next time.
Snowy Regalia Yellow Gold diamond Pendant Top YMR16.12.6.5 Pen head
Snowy Regalia Yellow Gold diamond Pendant Top YMR16.12.6.5 Pen head
Snowy Regalia Yellow Gold diamond Pendant Top YMR16.12.6.5 Pen head
2024/03/17
First Yukizaki
★★★★★
Contributor : 40th generationmale
Although it is small, it has a presence.
I'm sure it will add a sparkling accent to black clothing in the coming months.
I was using it in conjunction with a screw chain.
My daughter loves it. crying
Cartier Cartier Ballon Bleu 33mm WE902074 Silver dial New Watch Women
Cartier Cartier Ballon Bleu 33mm WE902074 Silver dial New Watch Women
Cartier Cartier Ballon Bleu 33mm WE902074 Silver dial New Watch Women
2024/03/15
★★★★★
Contributor : 40th generationmale
They were very responsive to questions and I was able to purchase without any worries.
Rolex ROLEX Day-date 40 228239 Olive Green/Roman Dial New Watch mens
Rolex ROLEX Day-date 40 228239 Olive Green/Roman Dial New Watch mens
Rolex ROLEX Day-date 40 228239 Olive Green/Roman Dial New Watch mens
2024/03/12
I was able to meet you
★★★★★
Contributor : 40th generationmale
Ever since I fell in love with the coolness of the Day-Date, I had been thinking about it, but I found this product in olive green and decided to purchase it!
When I received it and tried it on, I was really satisfied with how cool it looked for my age.
I called them many times and they were very polite and I was able to purchase with confidence.
I'm really thankful to you!
Tiffany hardware double long Link EN Silver Earrings New
Tiffany hardware double long Link EN Silver Earrings New
Tiffany hardware double long Link EN Silver Earrings New
2024/03/09
★★★★☆
Contributor : 20 generationsWoman
It was carefully packaged and arrived on the expected date.
CHANEL Coco Crush M K18PG Pink gold bracelet USED
CHANEL Coco Crush M K18PG Pink gold bracelet USED
CHANEL Coco Crush M K18PG Pink gold bracelet USED
2024/03/09
★★★★★
Contributor : 30 generationsWoman
Very good service and very good products as well! 5stars
OMEGA OMEGA Seamaster 300 Coaxial Master Chronometer 41MM 234.30.41.21.01.001 Black dial New Watch mens
OMEGA OMEGA Seamaster 300 Coaxial Master Chronometer 41MM 234.30.41.21.01.001 Black dial New Watch mens
OMEGA OMEGA Seamaster 300 Coaxial Master Chronometer 41MM 234.30.41.21.01.001 Black dial New Watch mens
2024/03/07
heritage model
★★★★★
Contributor : 40th generationmale
I bought this because I admired the heritage taste. It's a simple and nice watch with a strong presence.
Boucheron Serpent Bohème Small K18WG White Gold ring USED
Boucheron Serpent Bohème Small K18WG White Gold ring USED
Boucheron Serpent Bohème Small K18WG White Gold ring USED
2024/03/03
★★★★★
Contributor : 40th generationWoman
I am very satisfied with the item, which is in very good condition and does not look like a used item!
[Genuine] Casio CASIO G Shock 5600 SERIES GM-5600SS-1JR unused Watch mens
[Genuine] Casio CASIO G Shock 5600 SERIES GM-5600SS-1JR unused Watch mens
[Genuine] Casio CASIO G Shock 5600 SERIES GM-5600SS-1JR unused Watch mens
2024/02/19
I received it yesterday
★★★★☆
Contributor : 40th generationmale
I received the item yesterday, and I'm happy that I was able to get the item I was looking for at a lower price than the list price.
HUBLOT HUBLOT Classic fusion Titanium Opalin 542.NX.2611.RX Silver dial New Watch mens
HUBLOT HUBLOT Classic fusion Titanium Opalin 542.NX.2611.RX Silver dial New Watch mens
HUBLOT HUBLOT Classic fusion Titanium Opalin 542.NX.2611.RX Silver dial New Watch mens
2024/02/12
★★★★☆
Contributor : 50 generationsWoman
I bought this because I thought it had a simple design that I wouldn't get tired of. My husband also really likes it. I will be using it for a long time.
Casio CASIO G Shock MASTER OF G - AIR GRAVITYMASTER GPW-2000-1A2JF Watch mens
Casio CASIO G Shock MASTER OF G - AIR GRAVITYMASTER GPW-2000-1A2JF Watch mens
Casio CASIO G Shock MASTER OF G - AIR GRAVITYMASTER GPW-2000-1A2JF Watch mens
2024/02/10
★★★★☆
Contributor : 60+male
It's a little chunky, but it feels like a G-Shock.
I'm happy to know the accurate time with a GPS hybrid solar watch.
Chaumet Josephine Aigrette K18PG Pink gold ring USED
Chaumet Josephine Aigrette K18PG Pink gold ring USED
Chaumet Josephine Aigrette K18PG Pink gold ring USED
2024/02/10
★★★★★
Contributor : 30 generationsWoman
The product was beautiful, and the service was quick and courteous. I would like to have another opportunity.
OMEGA OMEGA Seamaster Aqua Terra 150M Master Co-Axial 231.13.39.21.57.001 Black dial New Watch mens
OMEGA OMEGA Seamaster Aqua Terra 150M Master Co-Axial 231.13.39.21.57.001 Black dial New Watch mens
OMEGA OMEGA Seamaster Aqua Terra 150M Master Co-Axial 231.13.39.21.57.001 Black dial New Watch mens
2024/02/10
★★★★★
Contributor : 30 generationsmale
I am very satisfied with the careful delivery of a very good product.
thank you very much.
Search results / 744
123456TimesAt last