Review List

Review List

Search results / 62
1234TimesAt last

TAG HEUER TAG THIS YEAR Carrera Autotic Chronograph CV2110 Silver dial USED Watch mens
TAG HEUER TAG THIS YEAR Carrera Autotic Chronograph CV2110 Silver dial USED Watch mens
TAG HEUER TAG THIS YEAR Carrera Autotic Chronograph CV2110 Silver dial USED Watch mens
2021/03/26
This is my second purchase!
★★★★★
Contributor : 60+male
Last time, I bought the TAG Heuer Carrera Classic (manual winding) and was satisfied with the service and products. Then, this time, a similar antique carrera self-winding item was exhibited, so I bought it immediately.
This time as well as last time, we were able to respond promptly and politely to questions before purchasing.
The product was shipped with strict packaging and there was no problem at all.
The actual watch that arrived was so beautiful that it made me wonder if it was second hand.
Thank you very much for the perfect service and products both times.
Elgin ELGIN Pocket watch White dial USED Watch mens
Elgin ELGIN Pocket watch White dial USED Watch mens
Elgin ELGIN Pocket watch White dial USED Watch mens
2021/03/26
Elgin pocket watch
★★★★★
Contributor : 50 generationsmale
The clock that arrived was in very good condition. The packaging is also polite. In addition, I was able to purchase with confidence because I was able to explain this question very carefully before purchasing. If I find a good one in the future, I would like to use it. Thank you for your polite response.
Van Cleef & Arpels Romance solitaire ring PT950 USED
Van Cleef & Arpels Romance solitaire ring PT950 USED
Van Cleef & Arpels Romance solitaire ring PT950 USED
2021/03/19
Van Cleef & Arpels Ring Romance Solitaire Ring
★★★★★
Contributor : 30 generationsWoman
I am very happy that I was able to purchase the product I had wanted for a long time in very good condition. Moreover, the size was perfect.
I decided on this product because it came with a proof of purchase and a GIA certificate.
I felt that the store was sincere and reliable.
I would like to use it again if I have the opportunity.
Cartier LOVE bracelet K18PG Pink gold USED
Cartier LOVE bracelet K18PG Pink gold USED
Cartier LOVE bracelet K18PG Pink gold USED
2021/03/15
It was a polite response.
★★★★☆
Contributor : 30 generationsWoman
This was my first purchase here. I was a little worried, but I was able to purchase with confidence due to the polite response and contact. Also, because it was different from the one on the box site attached to the product, I was contacted with a photo properly. The product is also satisfactory. If I have another chance, I will purchase it. Thank you very much.
[Genuine] Casio CASIO G Shock SPECIAL COLOR GA-2100SKE-7AJF Black dial New product Watch mens
[Genuine] Casio CASIO G Shock SPECIAL COLOR GA-2100SKE-7AJF Black dial New product Watch mens
[Genuine] Casio CASIO G Shock SPECIAL COLOR GA-2100SKE-7AJF Black dial New product Watch mens
2021/03/08
I finally got it!
★★★★★
Contributor : 30 generationsmale
I am very grateful for the order from the manufacturer while all of them are sold out. M (_ _) m I also liked the careful packing.

The real thing was much cooler than I saw in the picture, and I felt it was more than the price. It's light and the band part is soft, so it's just right for everyday use! I'm really looking forward to spring and summer ☆
TAG HEUER TAG THIS YEAR Carrera Chronograph CS3110.BC0725 Silver dial USED Watch mens
TAG HEUER TAG THIS YEAR Carrera Chronograph CS3110.BC0725 Silver dial USED Watch mens
TAG HEUER TAG THIS YEAR Carrera Chronograph CS3110.BC0725 Silver dial USED Watch mens
2021/03/01
Purchased as good as new vintage watch
★★★★★
Contributor : 60+male
I bought the TAG Heuer Carrera Classic this time.

I asked questions and confirmed the product many times before purchasing, but the prompt response made me feel at ease when purchasing.
In addition, the products were shipped in a short time, and the packaging form and contents were polite and there were no problems.

The actual watch was clean and really like new.
I will use it carefully in the future.
If you have any problems, we also have a one-year warranty, so we would like to ask you to deal with it.
thank you very much.

Rolex ROLEX Day-date 18248 Champagne dial USED Watch mens
Rolex ROLEX Day-date 18248 Champagne dial USED Watch mens
Rolex ROLEX Day-date 18248 Champagne dial USED Watch mens
2021/02/24
Variant
★★★★★
Contributor : 50 generationsmale
The unusual Burke Day-Date 18248 I was looking for. I am very happy to find the complete accessories. The degree was also the best. It is a gem with a dull and shining bark pattern on the breath. Thanks to "Yukizaki" for getting a new collection!
Cartier Cartier Mini Tonolaniere WJ2007X3 Silver dial USED Watch Women
Cartier Cartier Mini Tonolaniere WJ2007X3 Silver dial USED Watch Women
Cartier Cartier Mini Tonolaniere WJ2007X3 Silver dial USED Watch Women
2021/02/14
I received goods
★★★★★
Contributor : 60+Woman
It was a watch that had been worn for about three months. It was a little expensive, but it had an international warranty, so I took the plunge and bought it. The product I received was so beautiful that I couldn't think it was USED.
Thank you very much for the support from the shop staff and the delivery of the product without waiting for the careful packaging.
I want to use it carefully.
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [9] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.22.9 charm New product jewelry
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [9] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.22.9 charm New product jewelry
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [9] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.22.9 charm New product jewelry
2021/02/14
Best
★★★★★
Contributor : 30 generationsmale
I'm glad I wanted it all the time.
I am very satisfied because it arrived immediately after I ordered it.
I also wanted to buy another one.
I also think that it is very cute and recommended as a gift.
I'm also interested in other sizes, so I'd like to buy it again soon.
Nomble Alpha Petit Initial Charm [M] [Genuine] Y.ALPHA.PUTIT.32.22.M charm New product jewelry
Nomble Alpha Petit Initial Charm [M] [Genuine] Y.ALPHA.PUTIT.32.22.M charm New product jewelry
Nomble Alpha Petit Initial Charm [M] [Genuine] Y.ALPHA.PUTIT.32.22.M charm New product jewelry
2021/01/23
I am very satisfied.
★★★★★
Contributor : 20 generationsmale
It was her birthday, but the phone response was polite and very nice. I still want to use it. Also, I was really glad that I bought the necklace with the brilliance I saw on the website. Thank you very much.
Nomble Number pendant top [4] small size [regular article] Y.NOMBRE.12.6.4.S Pendant Top New product jewelry
Nomble Number pendant top [4] small size [regular article] Y.NOMBRE.12.6.4.S Pendant Top New product jewelry
Nomble Number pendant top [4] small size [regular article] Y.NOMBRE.12.6.4.S Pendant Top New product jewelry
2020/12/25
Page number 4
★★★★★
Contributor : 40th generationWoman
When I was looking for a number necklace, I found this item. I was worried about the size, but it feels solid and solid, but it's not too heavy to wear. The brilliance of diamonds is easy to match with any scene without glare.
The packaging was also polite, so it was good to buy it.
PT950 diamond ring E
PT950 diamond ring E
PT950 diamond ring E
2020/12/25
It was very good.
★★★★★
Contributor : 30 generationsWoman
Recommended by an acquaintance, I chose Yukizaki-san. I wanted a quadrillion cut ring and bought it. It is very beautiful, has a certificate, and the packaging is beautiful and you can enjoy it. It was very helpful for me to carefully consult with me about the delivery date. I hope you will take care of me again.
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [6] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.22.6 charm New product jewelry
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [6] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.22.6 charm New product jewelry
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [6] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.22.6 charm New product jewelry
2020/12/29
Best
★★★★★
Contributor : 20 generationsmale
I was very satisfied. I used to buy it directly at the store, but it was nice to be able to order online because I couldn't go out and shop because of this corona. It was cheaper than men's, so I was saved. It's glittering, good quality, beautiful and the best. I would like to use it again.
OMEGA OMEGA Seamaster 600 Planet Ocean 232.30.42.21.04.001 White dial New product Watch mens
OMEGA OMEGA Seamaster 600 Planet Ocean 232.30.42.21.04.001 White dial New product Watch mens
OMEGA OMEGA Seamaster 600 Planet Ocean 232.30.42.21.04.001 White dial New product Watch mens
2020/10/26
Fashionable and cool
★★★★★
Contributor : 30 generationsmale
I checked the mp many times in the image, but the actual product is still better than I imagined. Satisfaction when attached to the arm is also the same, but white is conspicuous, so it is one point. It suits various clothes and is fashionable. I will use it carefully as a lifelong companion.
Nomble Alpha petit ring Initial ring [R] [Regular article] Y.ALPHA.PUTIT.1.9.R ring New product jewelry
Nomble Alpha petit ring Initial ring [R] [Regular article] Y.ALPHA.PUTIT.1.9.R ring New product jewelry
Nomble Alpha petit ring Initial ring [R] [Regular article] Y.ALPHA.PUTIT.1.9.R ring New product jewelry
2020/10/16
Present
★★★★★
Contributor : 20 generationsmale
I bought ALPHA H before, but I decided to buy it as a gift for my loved ones because of its excellent support and products. I bought the ALPHA putit RING as a gift, but the craftsmen made it by hand because it has a high-class feel, so the gift recipient was very pleased. I would like to purchase it again on some occasion.
Boucheron BOUCHERON Reflation WA009511 Silver dial New product Watch Women
Boucheron BOUCHERON Reflation WA009511 Silver dial New product Watch Women
Boucheron BOUCHERON Reflation WA009511 Silver dial New product Watch Women
2020/09/26
Elegant
★★★★★
Contributor : 50 generationsWoman
It's a simple design, so if you change the band, it's okay to be casual or formal. It was good to decide to buy it because it is not too flashy and not too plain and has urban elegance. I ordered it online, but I was happy that it was packed very carefully and beautifully, so I would like to take care of it again.
CHANEL CHANEL Premiere Velvet H6125 Black dial New product Watch Women
CHANEL CHANEL Premiere Velvet H6125 Black dial New product Watch Women
CHANEL CHANEL Premiere Velvet H6125 Black dial New product Watch Women
2020/09/23
Review
★★★☆☆
Contributor : 30 generationsWoman
I was a little distrustful of the fluctuations in inventory, but I am very relieved to receive a reply immediately after arrival. To be honest, I wanted you to work harder on the price.
It's not cheap, and it's a relationship of trust, so I'd like to leave it to you with confidence.
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [8] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.9.8 charm New product jewelry
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [8] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.9.8 charm New product jewelry
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [8] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.9.8 charm New product jewelry
2020/09/18
NOMBRE PUTIT
★★★★★
Contributor : 30 generationsWoman
I bought the page number initials and number. very cute. The chain, Venetian 0.7, 50 cm thick was just right. The shipping was quick and the wrapping was very nice. Also, if something happens, I would like to buy it.
chain White Gold 0.45 red beans / 50cm necklace K18WG New product
chain White Gold 0.45 red beans / 50cm necklace K18WG New product
chain White Gold 0.45 red beans / 50cm necklace K18WG New product
2020/09/14
It's very cool.
★★★★★
Contributor : 40th generationmale
The store was very friendly and I got it right away. The packaging was also polite.
I was very impressed when I opened the box. As expected, it was cool and wonderful.
It was a good price, but the design is very good and I like it very much.
The brilliance of diamonds is different!
PANERAI PANERAI Radio meal 10 days GMT Orobianco 250 limited editions PAM00496 Black dial USED Watch mens
PANERAI PANERAI Radio meal 10 days GMT Orobianco 250 limited editions PAM00496 Black dial USED Watch mens
PANERAI PANERAI Radio meal 10 days GMT Orobianco 250 limited editions PAM00496 Black dial USED Watch mens
2020/09/22
I like Panerai!
★★★★★
Contributor : 40th generationmale
I loved Panerai and had an affair with Apple Watch, but I returned to Panerai.
I tried on this model in Hong Kong before and was curious about it, so I decided to buy it.
Thank you for your prompt and courteous response.

If you have another chance, thank you.
Search results / 62
1234TimesAt last