Review List

Review List

Search results / 145
123456TimesAt last

Rolex ROLEX Yacht master 37 268655 Black dial New Watch unisex
Rolex ROLEX Yacht master 37 268655 Black dial New Watch unisex
Rolex ROLEX Yacht master 37 268655 Black dial New Watch unisex
2022/09/23
was a little small
★★★★☆
Contributor : 50 generationsmale
I was wondering if I should go with 37 or 40, but I had 40mm with another watch, so I chose 37mm, but I feel it was a little small. Now that I think about it, was it better to make it 40 mm? I regret it a little. Other than the case size, it is very cool and I am satisfied.
OMEGA OMEGA Seamaster Aqua Terra 150M GMT 231.10.43.22.01.001 Black dial New Watch mens
OMEGA OMEGA Seamaster Aqua Terra 150M GMT 231.10.43.22.01.001 Black dial New Watch mens
OMEGA OMEGA Seamaster Aqua Terra 150M GMT 231.10.43.22.01.001 Black dial New Watch mens
2022/09/16
Gratitude
★★★★★
Contributor : 40th generationWoman
They responded quickly to our unreasonable requests.
Thank you for being so kind to everyone.
I would like to use it again next time.
OMEGA OMEGA Speedmaster Dark side of The Moon 311.92.44.51.01.003 Black dial USED Watch mens
OMEGA OMEGA Speedmaster Dark side of The Moon 311.92.44.51.01.003 Black dial USED Watch mens
OMEGA OMEGA Speedmaster Dark side of The Moon 311.92.44.51.01.003 Black dial USED Watch mens
2022/09/14
first time use
★★★★★
Contributor : 30 generationsmale
Since it was used for the first time, I was prepared for some scratches.
When I checked the item I received, I was very satisfied with the fact that it was almost the same as a new item, although I could not tell if it had any scratches or not.
[Genuine] Casio CASIO Baby gee Baby-G BA-110-7A1JF Pink dial New Watch Women
[Genuine] Casio CASIO Baby gee Baby-G BA-110-7A1JF Pink dial New Watch Women
[Genuine] Casio CASIO Baby gee Baby-G BA-110-7A1JF Pink dial New Watch Women
2022/08/31
Thank you very much.
★★★★★
Contributor : 60+Woman
My great niece was very happy when I gave it to her in the color she wanted.
The gift was wrapped properly, and it was helpful to have a carrier bag included for handing it over.
Thank you very much.
Cartier Cartier Captive Do WG600008 Silver dial Old goods Watch Women
Cartier Cartier Captive Do WG600008 Silver dial Old goods Watch Women
Cartier Cartier Captive Do WG600008 Silver dial Old goods Watch Women
2022/09/07
The item is in very good condition!
★★★★★
Contributor : 40th generationWoman
As described in the product description, the product is an unused product that has been stored for a long time and looks new.


In order to purchase from overseas and to ship overseas, I had to consult with you over the phone before purchasing, but Mr. Nomura was very kind and sympathetic from the beginning, and what you can and can't do according to regulations and laws. I was able to purchase with confidence after receiving a thorough explanation.

OMEGA OMEGA Speedmaster '57 Chronograph 331.10.42.51.01.001 Black dial New Watch mens
OMEGA OMEGA Speedmaster '57 Chronograph 331.10.42.51.01.001 Black dial New Watch mens
OMEGA OMEGA Speedmaster '57 Chronograph 331.10.42.51.01.001 Black dial New Watch mens
2022/08/29
photos and real
★★★★☆
Contributor : 60+male
Items were delivered in good order.
I had expected it, but the picture and the image of the real thing are slightly different, so I thought I should look at the real thing and buy it.
I communicated with you about adjusting the size of the band, but I couldn't understand it well.
PATEK PHILIPPE PATEK PHILIPPE Calatrava 5227G-010 Black dial USED Watch mens
PATEK PHILIPPE PATEK PHILIPPE Calatrava 5227G-010 Black dial USED Watch mens
PATEK PHILIPPE PATEK PHILIPPE Calatrava 5227G-010 Black dial USED Watch mens
2022/08/29
simple is best
★★★★★
Contributor : 50 generationsmale
There is nothing superfluous and it is very simple, but there is something elegant about it. If you put it on when wearing a suit, you will involuntarily get the illusion that you are a capable man. In addition, it is a watch that feels elegant even when worn on a daily basis. I was right to purchase it.
Nomble Alpha Petit Initial Charm [M] [Genuine] Y.ALPHA.PUTIT.32.6.M charm New jewelry
Nomble Alpha Petit Initial Charm [M] [Genuine] Y.ALPHA.PUTIT.32.6.M charm New jewelry
Nomble Alpha Petit Initial Charm [M] [Genuine] Y.ALPHA.PUTIT.32.6.M charm New jewelry
2022/08/20
Buying a birthday present for my daughter
★★★★★
Contributor : 50 generationsmale
I bought a necklace as a gift for my daughter's birthday.
It was my first time to purchase online, but I was able to trade with confidence because I had purchased at a store.
The delivery was quick and the packaging was good.
I want to use it again.




OMEGA OMEGA Seamaster AQUA LAND 150M Coaxial Master Chronometer 41MM 220.12.41.21.06.001 Gray dial USED Watch mens
OMEGA OMEGA Seamaster AQUA LAND 150M Coaxial Master Chronometer 41MM 220.12.41.21.06.001 Gray dial USED Watch mens
OMEGA OMEGA Seamaster AQUA LAND 150M Coaxial Master Chronometer 41MM 220.12.41.21.06.001 Gray dial USED Watch mens
2022/08/19
first luxury watch
★★★★★
Contributor : 30 generationsmale
After watching Rafael many times on YouTube, I decided on Yukizaki!
I looked for a lot of other companies, but I decided on our company, which has a lot of inventory.
It was second hand, but in perfect condition.
I wear it on my days off.

I was looking into it to commemorate my 30th birthday and my career change.
I like Seiko, so from now on, I will do my best to be able to purchase Grand Seiko at stores in the future!

I consulted with the customer, but I was able to purchase with confidence after being explained carefully!
Tiffany Curved band ring PT950 USED
Tiffany Curved band ring PT950 USED
Tiffany Curved band ring PT950 USED
2022/08/10
Careful packaging!
★★★★★
Contributor : 20 generationsWoman
Everything from ordering to delivery was very smooth. The product I received was well packaged. The condition of the product was very good, and it was a product with no complaints. The ring is comfortable to wear and has a simple design, so it can be worn in any occasion.
OMEGA OMEGA Seamaster Diver 300M Coaxial Master Chronometer 210.30.42.20.03.001 Blue dial New Watch mens
OMEGA OMEGA Seamaster Diver 300M Coaxial Master Chronometer 210.30.42.20.03.001 Blue dial New Watch mens
OMEGA OMEGA Seamaster Diver 300M Coaxial Master Chronometer 210.30.42.20.03.001 Blue dial New Watch mens
2022/08/14
Beautiful blue ceramic bezel.
★★★★★
Contributor : 20 generationsmale
The size of 42mm doesn't feel too big. great accuracy. The blue ceramic bezel shows various expressions depending on how the sun hits it. I honestly like it more than the Submariner. The rigidity of the belt and how it stands on the edge is wonderful. There is no doubt that this is a good value for money.
Frederique Constant FREDERIQUE CONSTANT Classics Carree automatic Heartbeat Japan only FC-315MWR4C24 White dial New Watch mens
Frederique Constant FREDERIQUE CONSTANT Classics Carree automatic Heartbeat Japan only FC-315MWR4C24 White dial New Watch mens
Frederique Constant FREDERIQUE CONSTANT Classics Carree automatic Heartbeat Japan only FC-315MWR4C24 White dial New Watch mens
2022/08/06
That was a good purchase
★★★★★
Contributor : 60+male
Each time I received an e-mail saying, "I will check the stock" or "It was in stock", I waited for the arrival of the product with peace of mind. The presentation box containing the watch is heavily wrapped in cardboard, and I am satisfied with the product.
Thank you very much.
Ball watch BALLWATCH Train Master Cannonball CM1052D-S1J-WH White dial New Watch mens
Ball watch BALLWATCH Train Master Cannonball CM1052D-S1J-WH White dial New Watch mens
Ball watch BALLWATCH Train Master Cannonball CM1052D-S1J-WH White dial New Watch mens
2022/09/01
timeless design
★★★★★
Contributor : 60+male
The dial with Arabic numerals is easy to see, and the classic design makes it a watch that can be used for a long time even as you get older. Personally, I think that a leather belt looks better than a metal belt because it has a more classic design.
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [8] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.9.8 charm New jewelry
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [8] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.9.8 charm New jewelry
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [8] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.9.8 charm New jewelry
2022/07/31
Birthday present
★★★★★
Contributor : 50 generationsmale
Thank you for letting me know about the speedy delivery.
I was very pleased with the product and immediately put it on and went out.
It's simple but has a strong presence and is perfect for this season!
Next time I will buy one for myself.
OMEGA OMEGA Seamaster 215.30.44.21.01.001 Black dial New Watch mens
OMEGA OMEGA Seamaster 215.30.44.21.01.001 Black dial New Watch mens
OMEGA OMEGA Seamaster 215.30.44.21.01.001 Black dial New Watch mens
2022/07/31
For everyday use in the summer!
★★★★★
Contributor : 40th generationmale
I am very satisfied from the product order to shipping and arrival. The packaging was nice and clean.
The product was also adjusted in advance and I was able to put it on immediately. The size was just right and I really liked it.
If you have a chance, please come again next time!
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [7] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.6.7 charm New jewelry
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [7] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.6.7 charm New jewelry
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [7] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.6.7 charm New jewelry
2022/07/30
i really liked it
★★★★★
Contributor : 30 generationsWoman
I bought this for my 30th birthday. My family loves Nombre M size and Alpha L size. I wanted a yellow gold accessory with a small charm, so I really liked this fashionable design and luxury, and although it was small, it had a sparkling presence. !
Rolex ROLEX Air king 14000 Black dial USED Watch mens
Rolex ROLEX Air king 14000 Black dial USED Watch mens
Rolex ROLEX Air king 14000 Black dial USED Watch mens
2022/07/25
rank criteria
★★★☆☆
Contributor : 40th generationmale
The product rank I purchased was B, and it was written that there were no large noticeable scratches. The product I received had a deep chip on the tip of the lug that could not be removed by polishing.
It's true that I can't tell just by looking at it, but I couldn't see it in the image on the sales site.
After all, I would like you to be able to check the details of the deep scratches in the images and explanations.
Also, I don't know if it's a difference in the shooting equipment, but I feel that there is a difference in image quality depending on the product.


Cartier Figaro Necklace / pendant K18WG White Gold USED
Cartier Figaro Necklace / pendant K18WG White Gold USED
Cartier Figaro Necklace / pendant K18WG White Gold USED
2022/07/18
I like it because it is a beautiful product.
★★★★★
Contributor : 50 generationsWoman
I like the design of Cartier Figaro,
I wanted it recently, so
I was happy to meet you here.
Please upload the image many times
Thank you very much for your polite response.
I will use it carefully.
BVLGARI BVLGARI Bulgari Bulgari Chrono BB38WGLDCH White dial New Watch mens
BVLGARI BVLGARI Bulgari Bulgari Chrono BB38WGLDCH White dial New Watch mens
BVLGARI BVLGARI Bulgari Bulgari Chrono BB38WGLDCH White dial New Watch mens
2022/07/18
It was good
★★★★★
Contributor : 50 generationsmale
The shipment was also quick. I like the product very much. However, it was a little disappointing that the other stores were a little cheaper, but it was unavoidable because it sold quickly. It was encouraging to see a real store in the city where I live.
Chopard Chopard Happy sports 278582-3002 White dial New Watch Women
Chopard Chopard Happy sports 278582-3002 White dial New Watch Women
Chopard Chopard Happy sports 278582-3002 White dial New Watch Women
2022/07/25
It was very good!
★★★★★
Contributor : 40th generationWoman
This is my first purchase here, but I am very satisfied because the product arrived quickly. I was very pleased with how well the product was packaged and sized.
I would like to make good use of it from now on.
In addition, we want to use if there is opportunity.
Search results / 145
123456TimesAt last