Review List

Review List

Search results / 108
123456TimesAt last

chain platinum Venetian 0.7 / 50cm necklace PT850 New
chain platinum Venetian 0.7 / 50cm necklace PT850 New
chain platinum Venetian 0.7 / 50cm necklace PT850 New
2022/05/17
Nomble
★★★★★
Contributor : 20 generationsmale
I purchased it from this official website.
There was something I didn't understand after I placed the order, so when I made an inquiry over the phone, it was very helpful for me to explain it carefully!
I am very satisfied with the careful packaging!
I will be using this again!
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [8] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.6.8 charm New jewelry
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [8] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.6.8 charm New jewelry
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [8] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.6.8 charm New jewelry
2022/05/17
Outstanding presence!
★★★★★
Contributor : 40th generationmale
It is layered with Alpha Petit.
I thought it was small, but when I put it on, it was very elegant and I was satisfied.
The phone support was also very good and I wanted to buy it again.
Next, I would like to purchase Regalia products as well.
Nomble Alpha Petit Initial Charm [M] [Genuine] Y.ALPHA.PUTIT.32.6.M charm New jewelry
Nomble Alpha Petit Initial Charm [M] [Genuine] Y.ALPHA.PUTIT.32.6.M charm New jewelry
Nomble Alpha Petit Initial Charm [M] [Genuine] Y.ALPHA.PUTIT.32.6.M charm New jewelry
2022/05/17
it's the best!
★★★★★
Contributor : 40th generationmale
It is layered with the page number petite number charm.

I thought it was small, but I really like it because it's fashionable and has no sarcasm by layering it.

You can rest assured that the product will be shipped very quickly.
I wanted to use this again when purchasing jewelry.
Regalia Necklace / pendant platinum diamond Pendant Top YMR26PT New jewelry
Regalia Necklace / pendant platinum diamond Pendant Top YMR26PT New jewelry
Regalia Necklace / pendant platinum diamond Pendant Top YMR26PT New jewelry
2022/04/27
I want to put it on soon
★★★★☆
Contributor : 40th generationmale
It was good for me. I think it would be even better if platinum chains could be purchased at the same time. Since I bought a platinum chain at another store, I couldn't put it on and see it right away, so I didn't know how it was worn, so I gave it a rating of ★★★★. I think it would be great if the diamonds on the pendant were a little more brilliant. The packaging was 100 points. I would like to purchase it again if I have the opportunity.
Cartier Cartier SANTOS 100 carbon Chronograph W2020004 Black dial unused Watch mens
Cartier Cartier SANTOS 100 carbon Chronograph W2020004 Black dial unused Watch mens
Cartier Cartier SANTOS 100 carbon Chronograph W2020004 Black dial unused Watch mens
2022/04/22
thank you
★★★★★
Contributor : 50 generationsmale
I happened to find the Santos 100 carbon chronograph that I had been interested in for a long time on the internet, but it is a rare and expensive item!
I took the plunge and called Jim Castle Yukizaki-san.
Then, he was very kind and kindly asked me about the amount of money, so I decided immediately!
The products arrive smoothly and I feel great.
Also, I would like to ask for your next purchase.
Thank you very much.
Rolex ROLEX Day-date 40 228238A Champagne dial New Watch mens
Rolex ROLEX Day-date 40 228238A Champagne dial New Watch mens
Rolex ROLEX Day-date 40 228238A Champagne dial New Watch mens
2022/04/21
You look amazing
★★★★★
Contributor : 40th generationmale
I wanted this Day-Date 40, which is really money.
It's yellow gold, and when it comes to a champagne dial, you may feel that it's too gold, but when you put it on, it's really nice to wear.
When I wear it, I naturally become aware of it, and I feel like trying my best to match this status watch.
I usually don't wear suits, and I don't wear much self-assertive clothes,
I think it's okay to use this dress watch in a rough style and enjoy it.
I think it's natural at all.
There may be pros and cons to this usage,
It is the best item to face your inner side.
I'm really glad I didn't make it a WG because I wasn't worried about it. (It is an individual impression)
PANERAI PANERAI Luminor Due 3 Days GMT Power reserve Automatic Acciaio PAM00944 Gray dial New Watch mens
PANERAI PANERAI Luminor Due 3 Days GMT Power reserve Automatic Acciaio PAM00944 Gray dial New Watch mens
PANERAI PANERAI Luminor Due 3 Days GMT Power reserve Automatic Acciaio PAM00944 Gray dial New Watch mens
2022/04/05
send
★★★★★
Contributor : 50 generationsmale
I was worried about buying high-priced items online, but the response was good and the order arrived the next day. The packaging was also beautiful. I want to use it again. We considered other products, but we decided to get advice from the shop staff.
BREITLING BREITLING Navitimer 01 A022B01KBA Black dial New Watch mens
BREITLING BREITLING Navitimer 01 A022B01KBA Black dial New Watch mens
BREITLING BREITLING Navitimer 01 A022B01KBA Black dial New Watch mens
2022/04/07
Two major models of Breitling
★★★★★
Contributor : 50 generationsmale
Purchased Chronomat before. I still use it carefully, but when it comes to Breitling, Chronomat and Navitimer. When I tried to purchase the black Navitimer JSP that had been sold until the other day, the manufacturer pulled it out of the store because a new model was released. This site was the one I arrived at after searching around in trouble. It was new, and I was planning to change the belt to a calf type anyway, so I went on a ship. After purchasing this product, the store also searched for the Navitimer JSP, but it was a later festival. With this, we have two major models of Breitling, Chronomat and Navitimer. I am very satisfied.
Rolex ROLEX Oyster perpetual 34 124200 Bright blue dial New Watch mens
Rolex ROLEX Oyster perpetual 34 124200 Bright blue dial New Watch mens
Rolex ROLEX Oyster perpetual 34 124200 Bright blue dial New Watch mens
2022/04/03
Confusing
★★★☆☆
Contributor : 50 generationsWoman
Since it is a gift for online purchase, it is not possible to measure the arm circumference, so I wrote that I wished when I could come to the main store, but when I purchased it, it says 18.5 and size, so does it mean that it is written as arm circumference measurement? If you want to increase the number of frames, please write in detail that a separate fee will be charged. If it was a loan, I would only ship it to my home, or when I bought it, I immediately got a reply, but since there was no inquiry, I wrote that I would come to the store this time, and I confirmed it by TEL, but on the day, the clerk said, "It's a purchase. It was a pity that we couldn't make it known. I think that the trivial things have been passed through because it seems that I am accustomed to expensive products. That's too bad.
AQUANAUTIC AQUANAUTIC Sub Commander Chrono TN3H00WBPSKLT02 Black dial New Watch mens
AQUANAUTIC AQUANAUTIC Sub Commander Chrono TN3H00WBPSKLT02 Black dial New Watch mens
AQUANAUTIC AQUANAUTIC Sub Commander Chrono TN3H00WBPSKLT02 Black dial New Watch mens
2022/03/23
A powerful and fashionable watch
★★★★★
Contributor : 40th generationmale
It's fashionable and powerful, and I'm very satisfied.
It seems that there was an initial problem before the product was shipped, but we received a polite explanation from the person in charge of the shop and then responded firmly. Of course, we are using it without any problems.
Thank you very much for this time.
OMEGA OMEGA Seamaster Aqua Terra Annual calendar 231.10.43.22.06.001 Gray dial New Watch mens
OMEGA OMEGA Seamaster Aqua Terra Annual calendar 231.10.43.22.06.001 Gray dial New Watch mens
OMEGA OMEGA Seamaster Aqua Terra Annual calendar 231.10.43.22.06.001 Gray dial New Watch mens
2022/03/23
I am very satisfied
★★★★★
Contributor : 50 generationsmale
It was quite early from product order → shipping → arrival.
I confirmed the contents by phone, but I am quite satisfied with the response.
The items that arrived were also neatly packed.
Also, if you find a product you want, thank you.
OMEGA OMEGA Speedmaster DAY-DAT E 3523.30.00 Silver dial USED Watch mens
OMEGA OMEGA Speedmaster DAY-DAT E 3523.30.00 Silver dial USED Watch mens
OMEGA OMEGA Speedmaster DAY-DAT E 3523.30.00 Silver dial USED Watch mens
2022/03/15
Beyond imagination
★★★★☆
Contributor : 40th generationmale
We received a very prompt and courteous response.
The product was also very beautiful.
I would like to use it when purchasing again.
The products were more satisfying than I had imagined, the lineup was richer than other stores, and it was fun to pick up some candidates.
Rolex ROLEX Submarina 126618LB Blue dial New Watch mens
Rolex ROLEX Submarina 126618LB Blue dial New Watch mens
Rolex ROLEX Submarina 126618LB Blue dial New Watch mens
2022/03/14
I was able to do a good shopping.
★★★★★
Contributor : 40th generationmale
I was able to purchase with confidence and politeness such as telephone correspondence.
I am satisfied with the products I received.
This time it was purchased online, but next time I would like to visit the actual store. We are also considering other models, so please do not hesitate to contact us when purchasing.
FRANCK MULLER FRANCK MULLER Vanguard Sailing V45SCDTYACHTINGACBL Blue dial USED Watch mens
FRANCK MULLER FRANCK MULLER Vanguard Sailing V45SCDTYACHTINGACBL Blue dial USED Watch mens
FRANCK MULLER FRANCK MULLER Vanguard Sailing V45SCDTYACHTINGACBL Blue dial USED Watch mens
2022/03/16
Thank you very much.
★★★★★
Contributor : 60+male
This time, I used it for the second time.
Like last time, the telephone response was very kind and polite.
We have a wide selection of products, and we were able to easily find the product we were looking for.
I was very satisfied with the product shipping and packaging.
Also, if you have the opportunity, it is a shop you want to use.
Zenith ZENITH pilot Doublematic 03.2400.4046/21.C721 Black dial New Watch mens
Zenith ZENITH pilot Doublematic 03.2400.4046/21.C721 Black dial New Watch mens
Zenith ZENITH pilot Doublematic 03.2400.4046/21.C721 Black dial New Watch mens
2022/03/14
Out of print GET
★★★★★
Contributor : 40th generationmale
Last year, I missed buying this last 1 product at a department store, and I've been looking at Yukizaki's homepage for a long time. After all, I felt like I was around and came to hand. Is it fate?
I really like the clock. The design and comfort are also the best. Please do not release the successor model ^ ^
Chaumet CHAUMET White dial USED Watch Women
Chaumet CHAUMET White dial USED Watch Women
Chaumet CHAUMET White dial USED Watch Women
2022/03/17
Very satisfied! It was a very nice watch!
★★★★★
Contributor : 50 generationsWoman
It was the watch I was looking for all the time. I unexpectedly found it here and made an inquiry, but I was very polite. I was worried about the length of the breath and the condition of the second-hand goods because I had a strong feeling for it, but it was cheap because I was informed of the condition of the more detailed products by pre-shipment inspection etc. and there was also an official mail order return service. I was able to purchase it with my heart. The watch is really nice and beautiful, I'm happy and very happy. thank you very much.





PANERAI PANERAI Luminor Marina 8 Days PAM00510 Black dial USED Watch mens
PANERAI PANERAI Luminor Marina 8 Days PAM00510 Black dial USED Watch mens
PANERAI PANERAI Luminor Marina 8 Days PAM00510 Black dial USED Watch mens
2022/03/14
It feels nice and nice.
★★★★★
Contributor : 50 generationsmale
This is my first transaction. I was impressed by the prompt response to inquiries from here. The packaging of the product was also polite, and in fact, I was able to unpack it with excitement until I saw the watch. I was happy that the product itself was finished very beautifully. Thank you very much. I would like to make a transaction at the next purchase.
FRANCK MULLER FRANCK MULLER Long Island Petit Relief 802QZ REL STG Silver dial New Watch Women
FRANCK MULLER FRANCK MULLER Long Island Petit Relief 802QZ REL STG Silver dial New Watch Women
FRANCK MULLER FRANCK MULLER Long Island Petit Relief 802QZ REL STG Silver dial New Watch Women
2022/02/20
Impressions and requests for purchase
★★★★★
Contributor : 60+Woman
I was very confused about the color of the needle and black, but it was good because it was very elegant, gentle and gorgeous as a PG.
The color of the belt is amazing, and it feels like a luxury watch. It's a belt size, but if you match it to the length when you pass it through, it will actually loosen when you put it on, and it feels like a bracelet, but I'd be happy if you could adjust it a little more.
Rolex ROLEX Explorer II 226570 White dial New Watch mens
Rolex ROLEX Explorer II 226570 White dial New Watch mens
Rolex ROLEX Explorer II 226570 White dial New Watch mens
2022/02/20
cool!
★★★★★
Contributor : 50 generationsmale
I bought a Rolex for the first time.
I didn't have a watch with a white dial, so I'm glad I bought it.
Since the instruction manual was in English, it was a little difficult to understand how to use it, but
That is also a good experience (laughs).
I'm watching it every day now. I haven't gone out with it yet (laughs).

Anyway, I'm glad I bought it. You cherish.

AUDEMARS PIGUET AUDEMARS PIGUET Royal Oak Automatic 15500ST.OO.1220ST.03 Black dial New Watch mens
AUDEMARS PIGUET AUDEMARS PIGUET Royal Oak Automatic 15500ST.OO.1220ST.03 Black dial New Watch mens
AUDEMARS PIGUET AUDEMARS PIGUET Royal Oak Automatic 15500ST.OO.1220ST.03 Black dial New Watch mens
2022/02/25
I was happy with Daytona
★★★★★
Contributor : 40th generationmale
Royal oak shine is amazing
I wanted it in a hurry, but I'm glad I bought it. Also, those who responded by phone before purchasing were surprised and impressed. Thank you again next time.
Search results / 108
123456TimesAt last