Review List

Review List

Search results / 55
123TimesAt last

Cartier Cartier Mini Tonolaniere WJ2007X3 Silver dial USED Watch Women
Cartier Cartier Mini Tonolaniere WJ2007X3 Silver dial USED Watch Women
Cartier Cartier Mini Tonolaniere WJ2007X3 Silver dial USED Watch Women
2021/02/14
I received goods
★★★★★
Contributor : 60+Woman
It was a watch that had been worn for about three months. It was a little expensive, but it had an international warranty, so I took the plunge and bought it. The product I received was so beautiful that I couldn't think it was USED.
Thank you very much for the support from the shop staff and the delivery of the product without waiting for the careful packaging.
I want to use it carefully.
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [9] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.22.9 charm New product jewelry
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [9] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.22.9 charm New product jewelry
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [9] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.22.9 charm New product jewelry
2021/02/14
Best
★★★★★
Contributor : 30 generationsmale
I'm glad I wanted it all the time.
I am very satisfied because it arrived immediately after I ordered it.
I also wanted to buy another one.
I also think that it is very cute and recommended as a gift.
I'm also interested in other sizes, so I'd like to buy it again soon.
Nomble Alpha Petit Initial Charm [M] [Genuine] Y.ALPHA.PUTIT.32.22.M charm New product jewelry
Nomble Alpha Petit Initial Charm [M] [Genuine] Y.ALPHA.PUTIT.32.22.M charm New product jewelry
Nomble Alpha Petit Initial Charm [M] [Genuine] Y.ALPHA.PUTIT.32.22.M charm New product jewelry
2021/01/23
I am very satisfied.
★★★★★
Contributor : 20 generationsmale
It was her birthday, but the phone response was polite and very nice. I still want to use it. Also, I was really glad that I bought the necklace with the brilliance I saw on the website. Thank you very much.
Nomble Number pendant top [4] small size [regular article] Y.NOMBRE.12.6.4.S Pendant Top New product jewelry
Nomble Number pendant top [4] small size [regular article] Y.NOMBRE.12.6.4.S Pendant Top New product jewelry
Nomble Number pendant top [4] small size [regular article] Y.NOMBRE.12.6.4.S Pendant Top New product jewelry
2020/12/25
Page number 4
★★★★★
Contributor : 40th generationWoman
When I was looking for a number necklace, I found this item. I was worried about the size, but it feels solid and solid, but it's not too heavy to wear. The brilliance of diamonds is easy to match with any scene without glare.
The packaging was also polite, so it was good to buy it.
PT950 diamond ring E
PT950 diamond ring E
PT950 diamond ring E
2020/12/25
It was very good.
★★★★★
Contributor : 30 generationsWoman
Recommended by an acquaintance, I chose Yukizaki-san. I wanted a quadrillion cut ring and bought it. It is very beautiful, has a certificate, and the packaging is beautiful and you can enjoy it. It was very helpful for me to carefully consult with me about the delivery date. I hope you will take care of me again.
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [6] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.22.6 charm New product jewelry
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [6] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.22.6 charm New product jewelry
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [6] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.22.6 charm New product jewelry
2020/12/29
Best
★★★★★
Contributor : 20 generationsmale
I was very satisfied. I used to buy it directly at the store, but it was nice to be able to order online because I couldn't go out and shop because of this corona. It was cheaper than men's, so I was saved. It's glittering, good quality, beautiful and the best. I would like to use it again.
OMEGA OMEGA Seamaster 600 Planet Ocean 232.30.42.21.04.001 White dial New product Watch mens
OMEGA OMEGA Seamaster 600 Planet Ocean 232.30.42.21.04.001 White dial New product Watch mens
OMEGA OMEGA Seamaster 600 Planet Ocean 232.30.42.21.04.001 White dial New product Watch mens
2020/10/26
Fashionable and cool
★★★★★
Contributor : 30 generationsmale
I checked the mp many times in the image, but the actual product is still better than I imagined. Satisfaction when attached to the arm is also the same, but white is conspicuous, so it is one point. It suits various clothes and is fashionable. I will use it carefully as a lifelong companion.
Nomble Alpha petit ring Initial ring [R] [Regular article] Y.ALPHA.PUTIT.1.9.R ring New product jewelry
Nomble Alpha petit ring Initial ring [R] [Regular article] Y.ALPHA.PUTIT.1.9.R ring New product jewelry
Nomble Alpha petit ring Initial ring [R] [Regular article] Y.ALPHA.PUTIT.1.9.R ring New product jewelry
2020/10/16
Present
★★★★★
Contributor : 20 generationsmale
I bought ALPHA H before, but I decided to buy it as a gift for my loved ones because of its excellent support and products. I bought the ALPHA putit RING as a gift, but the craftsmen made it by hand because it has a high-class feel, so the gift recipient was very pleased. I would like to purchase it again on some occasion.
Boucheron BOUCHERON Reflation WA009511 Silver dial New product Watch Women
Boucheron BOUCHERON Reflation WA009511 Silver dial New product Watch Women
Boucheron BOUCHERON Reflation WA009511 Silver dial New product Watch Women
2020/09/26
Elegant
★★★★★
Contributor : 50 generationsWoman
It's a simple design, so if you change the band, it's okay to be casual or formal. It was good to decide to buy it because it is not too flashy and not too plain and has urban elegance. I ordered it online, but I was happy that it was packed very carefully and beautifully, so I would like to take care of it again.
CHANEL CHANEL Premiere Velvet H6125 Black dial New product Watch Women
CHANEL CHANEL Premiere Velvet H6125 Black dial New product Watch Women
CHANEL CHANEL Premiere Velvet H6125 Black dial New product Watch Women
2020/09/23
Review
★★★☆☆
Contributor : 30 generationsWoman
I was a little distrustful of the fluctuations in inventory, but I am very relieved to receive a reply immediately after arrival. To be honest, I wanted you to work harder on the price.
It's not cheap, and it's a relationship of trust, so I'd like to leave it to you with confidence.
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [8] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.9.8 charm New product jewelry
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [8] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.9.8 charm New product jewelry
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [8] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.9.8 charm New product jewelry
2020/09/18
NOMBRE PUTIT
★★★★★
Contributor : 30 generationsWoman
I bought the page number initials and number. very cute. The chain, Venetian 0.7, 50 cm thick was just right. The shipping was quick and the wrapping was very nice. Also, if something happens, I would like to buy it.
chain White Gold 0.45 red beans / 50cm necklace K18WG New product
chain White Gold 0.45 red beans / 50cm necklace K18WG New product
chain White Gold 0.45 red beans / 50cm necklace K18WG New product
2020/09/14
It's very cool.
★★★★★
Contributor : 40th generationmale
The store was very friendly and I got it right away. The packaging was also polite.
I was very impressed when I opened the box. As expected, it was cool and wonderful.
It was a good price, but the design is very good and I like it very much.
The brilliance of diamonds is different!
PANERAI PANERAI Radio meal 10 days GMT Orobianco 250 limited editions PAM00496 Black dial USED Watch mens
PANERAI PANERAI Radio meal 10 days GMT Orobianco 250 limited editions PAM00496 Black dial USED Watch mens
PANERAI PANERAI Radio meal 10 days GMT Orobianco 250 limited editions PAM00496 Black dial USED Watch mens
2020/09/22
I like Panerai!
★★★★★
Contributor : 40th generationmale
I loved Panerai and had an affair with Apple Watch, but I returned to Panerai.
I tried on this model in Hong Kong before and was curious about it, so I decided to buy it.
Thank you for your prompt and courteous response.

If you have another chance, thank you.
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [7] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.9.7 charm New product jewelry
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [7] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.9.7 charm New product jewelry
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [7] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.9.7 charm New product jewelry
2020/09/13
cool!
★★★★★
Contributor : 30 generationsmale
I bought it this time because my friend was wearing it and I had been interested in it for a long time. I also bought L size ones, but both are of good quality and I really like them. Premium people are also interested, so we are considering purchasing.
AUDEMARS PIGUET AUDEMARS PIGUET Royal Oak Offshore Diver 15710ST.OO.A027CA.01 Blue dial New product Watch mens
AUDEMARS PIGUET AUDEMARS PIGUET Royal Oak Offshore Diver 15710ST.OO.A027CA.01 Blue dial New product Watch mens
AUDEMARS PIGUET AUDEMARS PIGUET Royal Oak Offshore Diver 15710ST.OO.A027CA.01 Blue dial New product Watch mens
2020/09/13
I'm very happy!
★★★★★
Contributor : 20 generationsmale
At first I thought about ordering online because it was a high-priced product, but I bought it because it was the watch I had been looking for.
The delivered items were carefully packed and shipped very quickly.

I really like how it looks and feels good!
It is said that you can also take good care of after purchase after purchase.
I would like to continue using it in the future!
Nomble Number pendant top [1] small size [regular article] Y.NOMBRE.12.6.1.S Pendant Top New product jewelry
Nomble Number pendant top [1] small size [regular article] Y.NOMBRE.12.6.1.S Pendant Top New product jewelry
Nomble Number pendant top [1] small size [regular article] Y.NOMBRE.12.6.1.S Pendant Top New product jewelry
2020/08/18
Great for gifts
★★★★★
Contributor : 20 generationsWoman
My husband always wanted it, so I made a surprise purchase and bought it.

I had a metal allergy, but even if I used it in the middle of summer, there was no allergic reaction and it was fine.

Also, the brightness is amazing.

I will repeat.
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [8] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.6.8 charm New product jewelry
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [8] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.6.8 charm New product jewelry
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [8] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.6.8 charm New product jewelry
2020/08/14
Was very good
★★★★★
Contributor : 20 generationsWoman
It was good that the redelivery of the wrapping was handled promptly and politely.
The packaging was very polite and the product was very satisfying.
This time I bought it as a gift, so next time I want to buy it for myself.
I was so happy that I could buy it as a gift.
Nomble Number pendant top [7] L size [regular article] Y.NOMBRE.12.6.7.L Pendant Top New product jewelry
Nomble Number pendant top [7] L size [regular article] Y.NOMBRE.12.6.7.L Pendant Top New product jewelry
Nomble Number pendant top [7] L size [regular article] Y.NOMBRE.12.6.7.L Pendant Top New product jewelry
2020/07/23
Nomble
★★★★★
Contributor : 30 generationsWoman
I am always grateful for your help!
This time, I bought the Gold Noble!
I used to buy the WG number, so I was able to buy it with confidence! I'd like you to make a number platin of platinum material, too!
Thank you again!
Orient star EAST STAR SEMI SKELETON RK-AT0106E Green dial New product Watch mens
Orient star EAST STAR SEMI SKELETON RK-AT0106E Green dial New product Watch mens
Orient star EAST STAR SEMI SKELETON RK-AT0106E Green dial New product Watch mens
2020/07/06
It's pretty good for a 100,000 clock
★★★★★
Contributor : 30 generationsmale
I bought the Orient Star watch for the first time, but I think that the texture is very good considering the price of the main body.
The different finishes on the center and outside of the dial are beautiful, and the hairline of the bracelet does not feel cheap.
Above all, as a diver's watch, with 20 ATM water resistance, open heart and see-through back, this watch has a unique character.
As for the boxes, there is a solid outer box and a middle box, which is more luxurious than I expected.
As a little disappointing thing, maybe this individual is the only one, but there is one object that is distorted diagonally at a level that is interesting when looking at the cut part of the breath coma. I am not worried if I wear it, but I was a little disappointed because this one point was good for other things.
Regalia Necklace / pendant Yellow Gold diamond Pendant Top YMR16YG New product jewelry
Regalia Necklace / pendant Yellow Gold diamond Pendant Top YMR16YG New product jewelry
Regalia Necklace / pendant Yellow Gold diamond Pendant Top YMR16YG New product jewelry
2020/06/25
It was the best!
★★★★★
Contributor : 20 generationsWoman
I bought it as a birthday present for my boyfriend!
The length of the chain was just right for a boyfriend with a thick neck.
I thought that the top was too small, but the presence of diamond shine was good, so it was just right!
My boyfriend was happy, so I'm glad I bought it! Thank you!
Search results / 55
123TimesAt last