Review List

Review List

Search results / 49
123TimesAt last

OMEGA OMEGA Seamaster 600 Planet Ocean 232.30.42.21.04.001 White dial New product Watch mens
OMEGA OMEGA Seamaster 600 Planet Ocean 232.30.42.21.04.001 White dial New product Watch mens
OMEGA OMEGA Seamaster 600 Planet Ocean 232.30.42.21.04.001 White dial New product Watch mens
2020/10/26
Fashionable and cool
★★★★★
Contributor : 30 generationsmale
I checked the mp many times in the image, but the actual product is still better than I imagined. Satisfaction when attached to the arm is also the same, but white is conspicuous, so it is one point. It suits various clothes and is fashionable. I will use it carefully as a lifelong companion.
Nomble Alpha petit ring Initial ring [R] [Regular article] Y.ALPHA.PUTIT.1.9.R ring New product jewelry
Nomble Alpha petit ring Initial ring [R] [Regular article] Y.ALPHA.PUTIT.1.9.R ring New product jewelry
Nomble Alpha petit ring Initial ring [R] [Regular article] Y.ALPHA.PUTIT.1.9.R ring New product jewelry
2020/10/16
Present
★★★★★
Contributor : 20 generationsmale
I bought ALPHA H before, but I decided to buy it as a gift for my loved ones because of its excellent support and products. I bought the ALPHA putit RING as a gift, but the craftsmen made it by hand because it has a high-class feel, so the gift recipient was very pleased. I would like to purchase it again on some occasion.
Boucheron BOUCHERON Reflation WA009511 Silver dial New product Watch Women
Boucheron BOUCHERON Reflation WA009511 Silver dial New product Watch Women
Boucheron BOUCHERON Reflation WA009511 Silver dial New product Watch Women
2020/09/26
Elegant
★★★★★
Contributor : 50 generationsWoman
It's a simple design, so if you change the band, it's okay to be casual or formal. It was good to decide to buy it because it is not too flashy and not too plain and has urban elegance. I ordered it online, but I was happy that it was packed very carefully and beautifully, so I would like to take care of it again.
CHANEL CHANEL Premiere Velvet H6125 Black dial New product Watch Women
CHANEL CHANEL Premiere Velvet H6125 Black dial New product Watch Women
CHANEL CHANEL Premiere Velvet H6125 Black dial New product Watch Women
2020/09/23
Review
★★★☆☆
Contributor : 30 generationsWoman
I was a little distrustful of the fluctuations in inventory, but I am very relieved to receive a reply immediately after arrival. To be honest, I wanted you to work harder on the price.
It's not cheap, and it's a relationship of trust, so I'd like to leave it to you with confidence.
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [8] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.9.8 charm New product jewelry
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [8] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.9.8 charm New product jewelry
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [8] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.9.8 charm New product jewelry
2020/09/18
NOMBRE PUTIT
★★★★★
Contributor : 30 generationsWoman
I bought the page number initials and number. very cute. The chain, Venetian 0.7, 50 cm thick was just right. The shipping was quick and the wrapping was very nice. Also, if something happens, I would like to buy it.
chain White Gold 0.44 red beans / 50cm necklace K18WG New product
chain White Gold 0.44 red beans / 50cm necklace K18WG New product
chain White Gold 0.44 red beans / 50cm necklace K18WG New product
2020/09/14
It's very cool.
★★★★★
Contributor : 40th generationmale
The store was very friendly and I got it right away. The packaging was also polite.
I was very impressed when I opened the box. As expected, it was cool and wonderful.
It was a good price, but the design is very good and I like it very much.
The brilliance of diamonds is different!
PANERAI PANERAI Radio meal 10 days GMT Orobianco 250 limited editions PAM00496 Black dial USED Watch mens
PANERAI PANERAI Radio meal 10 days GMT Orobianco 250 limited editions PAM00496 Black dial USED Watch mens
PANERAI PANERAI Radio meal 10 days GMT Orobianco 250 limited editions PAM00496 Black dial USED Watch mens
2020/09/22
I like Panerai!
★★★★★
Contributor : 40th generationmale
I loved Panerai and had an affair with Apple Watch, but I returned to Panerai.
I tried on this model in Hong Kong before and was curious about it, so I decided to buy it.
Thank you for your prompt and courteous response.

If you have another chance, thank you.
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [7] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.9.7 charm New product jewelry
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [7] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.9.7 charm New product jewelry
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [7] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.9.7 charm New product jewelry
2020/09/13
cool!
★★★★★
Contributor : 30 generationsmale
I bought it this time because my friend was wearing it and I had been interested in it for a long time. I also bought L size ones, but both are of good quality and I really like them. Premium people are also interested, so we are considering purchasing.
AUDEMARS PIGUET AUDEMARS PIGUET Royal Oak Offshore Diver 15710ST.OO.A027CA.01 Blue dial New product Watch mens
AUDEMARS PIGUET AUDEMARS PIGUET Royal Oak Offshore Diver 15710ST.OO.A027CA.01 Blue dial New product Watch mens
AUDEMARS PIGUET AUDEMARS PIGUET Royal Oak Offshore Diver 15710ST.OO.A027CA.01 Blue dial New product Watch mens
2020/09/13
I'm very happy!
★★★★★
Contributor : 20 generationsmale
At first I thought about ordering online because it was a high-priced product, but I bought it because it was the watch I had been looking for.
The delivered items were carefully packed and shipped very quickly.

I really like how it looks and feels good!
It is said that you can also take good care of after purchase after purchase.
I would like to continue using it in the future!
Nomble Number pendant top [1] small size [regular article] Y.NOMBRE.12.6.1.S Pendant Top New product jewelry
Nomble Number pendant top [1] small size [regular article] Y.NOMBRE.12.6.1.S Pendant Top New product jewelry
Nomble Number pendant top [1] small size [regular article] Y.NOMBRE.12.6.1.S Pendant Top New product jewelry
2020/08/18
Great for gifts
★★★★★
Contributor : 20 generationsWoman
My husband always wanted it, so I made a surprise purchase and bought it.

I had a metal allergy, but even if I used it in the middle of summer, there was no allergic reaction and it was fine.

Also, the brightness is amazing.

I will repeat.
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [8] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.6.8 charm New product jewelry
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [8] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.6.8 charm New product jewelry
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [8] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.6.8 charm New product jewelry
2020/08/14
Was very good
★★★★★
Contributor : 20 generationsWoman
It was good that the redelivery of the wrapping was handled promptly and politely.
The packaging was very polite and the product was very satisfying.
This time I bought it as a gift, so next time I want to buy it for myself.
I was so happy that I could buy it as a gift.
Nomble Number pendant top [7] L size [regular article] Y.NOMBRE.12.6.7.L Pendant Top New product jewelry
Nomble Number pendant top [7] L size [regular article] Y.NOMBRE.12.6.7.L Pendant Top New product jewelry
Nomble Number pendant top [7] L size [regular article] Y.NOMBRE.12.6.7.L Pendant Top New product jewelry
2020/07/23
Nomble
★★★★★
Contributor : 30 generationsWoman
I am always grateful for your help!
This time, I bought the Gold Noble!
I used to buy the WG number, so I was able to buy it with confidence! I'd like you to make a number platin of platinum material, too!
Thank you again!
Orient star EAST STAR SEMI SKELETON RK-AT0106E Green dial New product Watch mens
Orient star EAST STAR SEMI SKELETON RK-AT0106E Green dial New product Watch mens
Orient star EAST STAR SEMI SKELETON RK-AT0106E Green dial New product Watch mens
2020/07/06
It's pretty good for a 100,000 clock
★★★★★
Contributor : 30 generationsmale
I bought the Orient Star watch for the first time, but I think that the texture is very good considering the price of the main body.
The different finishes on the center and outside of the dial are beautiful, and the hairline of the bracelet does not feel cheap.
Above all, as a diver's watch, with 20 ATM water resistance, open heart and see-through back, this watch has a unique character.
As for the boxes, there is a solid outer box and a middle box, which is more luxurious than I expected.
As a little disappointing thing, maybe this individual is the only one, but there is one object that is distorted diagonally at a level that is interesting when looking at the cut part of the breath coma. I am not worried if I wear it, but I was a little disappointed because this one point was good for other things.
Regalia Necklace / pendant Yellow Gold diamond Pendant Top YMR16YG New product jewelry
Regalia Necklace / pendant Yellow Gold diamond Pendant Top YMR16YG New product jewelry
Regalia Necklace / pendant Yellow Gold diamond Pendant Top YMR16YG New product jewelry
2020/06/25
It was the best!
★★★★★
Contributor : 20 generationsWoman
I bought it as a birthday present for my boyfriend!
The length of the chain was just right for a boyfriend with a thick neck.
I thought that the top was too small, but the presence of diamond shine was good, so it was just right!
My boyfriend was happy, so I'm glad I bought it! Thank you!
chain Pink gold Venetian 1.2 / 50cm necklace K18PG New product
chain Pink gold Venetian 1.2 / 50cm necklace K18PG New product
chain Pink gold Venetian 1.2 / 50cm necklace K18PG New product
2020/05/11
Yobico's first
★★★★★
Contributor : 30 generationsmale
It's cool.
It's simple but has a strong presence, so it's really cute.
Hebirote is confirmed.
I am interested in other models, so I am currently considering whether to purchase another top of Yobico.
From now on, I will try to save money again and buy another form.
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [3] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.9.3 charm New product jewelry
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [3] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.9.3 charm New product jewelry
Nomble NOMBRE PUTIT Number charm [3] [Genuine] Y.NOMBRE.PUTIT.32.9.3 charm New product jewelry
2020/03/27
Smaller than expected
★★★★☆
Contributor : 20 generationsWoman
I thought it was smaller than I expected, but it's very glittering and cute! The wrapping is quick and fast, and I think it's a perfect gift! It was my boyfriend's birthday, and I wanted it all! I want to use it again!
Nomble Number pendant top [5] small size [regular article] Y.NOMBRE.12.6.5.S Pendant Top New product jewelry
Nomble Number pendant top [5] small size [regular article] Y.NOMBRE.12.6.5.S Pendant Top New product jewelry
Nomble Number pendant top [5] small size [regular article] Y.NOMBRE.12.6.5.S Pendant Top New product jewelry
2020/03/16
It was a good product!
★★★★★
Contributor : 20 generationsmale
I love it very much and love it! !

The shipment was quick and the packaging was polite and very good!
We purchased small size, but shine of glitter and diamond are beautiful though we are small and like very much! !
I'm thinking of buying something again!
TAG HEUER TAG THIS YEAR Carrera Heritage Caliber 6 WAS2111.BA0732 Silver dial New product Watch mens
TAG HEUER TAG THIS YEAR Carrera Heritage Caliber 6 WAS2111.BA0732 Silver dial New product Watch mens
TAG HEUER TAG THIS YEAR Carrera Heritage Caliber 6 WAS2111.BA0732 Silver dial New product Watch mens
2020/02/21
Thank you very much!
★★★★★
Contributor : 40th generationmale
Almost three years have passed since I fell in love at first sight, and when I was rushing to see it on other sites, I saw your company and purchased it. I was grateful that I packed it carefully and proceeded to ship it in a short time. I hope you can take care of it the next time. Thank you very much.
chain White Gold Venetian 0.7 / 50cm necklace K18WG New product
chain White Gold Venetian 0.7 / 50cm necklace K18WG New product
chain White Gold Venetian 0.7 / 50cm necklace K18WG New product
2020/02/04
We purchased for the first time!
★★★★★
Contributor : 20 generationsmale
Knowing the existence of page numbers on YouTube, the design was very good, so I purchased it by mail order. Shipment was early and packing was polite. The necklace is easy to use and I really like it! By all means, I wanted to buy in the future!
Ancokine Neo Anne Coquine Neo Eel black M1-2E White dial New product Watch mens
Ancokine Neo Anne Coquine Neo Eel black M1-2E White dial New product Watch mens
Ancokine Neo Anne Coquine Neo Eel black M1-2E White dial New product Watch mens
2020/01/22
Novel design
★★★★★
Contributor : 60+male
It's a playful and innovative design, so I thought that it could only be used when it was off, but it has a calm atmosphere and can be worn without problems in the office. There is no minute time scale, but fine time can be confirmed with a smartphone, so there is no problem if you only know the rough time.
Search results / 49
123TimesAt last